Contact Us

Regional Pathology Client Services

Regional Pathology Billing Support

Business Development / Account Management

If you are interested in hearing more about our clinical and anatomic pathology laboratory services please email us at rpssupport@unmc.edu and one of our account managers will reach out to you to review our services.

Kirk Hansen

Director

kirk.hansen@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7926

Aleh (Oleg) Bobr, M.D.

Medical Director

oleg.bobr@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7844

Steven Kuss

Administrative Director

skuss@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7208

Theresa Faure, MBA

Associate Director

tdfaure@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7671

Anna Carpenter, MPH

Operations Manager

anna.carpenter@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-552-6200

Chris Nguyen, BS

Assistant Manager, Operations

chringuyen@unmc.edu

Telephone: 531-301-7940

Dylan Mayfield, BS

Assistant Manager, Ancilary Services

dmayfield@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-805-4803

Peggy Slagle

Coding & Compliance Manager

pslagle@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7283

Cindy Hunter

Revenue Cycle Manager

cmhunter@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-9936

Curt Babbitt, MT (ASCP)

Information Systems Manager

david.babbitt@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7741

Andi Hudson

Information Systems Analyst

ahudson@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7670

Sheri Holscher, MT

Information Systems Analyst

sheri.holscher@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-416-0371

Brian Kelly

Information Systems Analyst

briakelly@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-559-7741

Paul Williams

Information Systems Analyst

paul.williams@unmc.edu

Telephone: 402-301-8054